(503) 969-1129 info@windowtintking.com

Reviews

Our Google Reviews

Jack Stinger
Jack Stinger
03:57 25 Jun 19
Amazing service and amazing work to back it up. Awesome job Bob!!
Elizabeth Havely
Elizabeth Havely
01:29 06 Jun 19
Bob didn't try to talk me into the tint he preferred to see on my BMW. Instead he rescheduled me for a later date until he had exactly what I wanted! THAT is Customer Service at it's best. Thank you Bob. I have thanked my referral source and I will send others to see you.read more
Annastacia Lee
Annastacia Lee
23:12 16 May 19
Took my second car to him and did not disappoint great work and with guaranty, thank you TINT KING.
Armando Arango
Armando Arango
00:35 15 May 19
Amazing job on my civic looks flawless. Great customer service, highly recommend getting tinting needs here
Damon Gerton
Damon Gerton
02:03 13 May 19
Excellent and quick service, Bob was a pleasure to work with, recommending I get 35% in the front and 20% in the rear, it keeps the heat out!read more
Jonathan Fessler
Jonathan Fessler
04:00 09 May 19
Tinted my 2016 Ford F-150 drivers and passenger side windows, matches the stock tinting perfectly. Top notch service, quality work great guy. I highly recommend.read more
Jim Halpert
Jim Halpert
20:50 09 Apr 19
Bob is the best! Seriously I came all the way from Oregon City cuz my buddy recommended him and I was not disappointed. Did a fantastic job on my new SUV. I'm recommending him and definitely coming back when I get my other car. He is truly the King of Window Tinting✌😎👍read more
Jonathan Burla
Jonathan Burla
22:32 23 Feb 19
Did an excellent job on my 2019 Subaru WRX. I did not expect it to be so quick and such a good finish! Definitely recommend A+! See pics. Best price too and very good quality.read more
Nacho Libre
Nacho Libre
19:21 05 Feb 19
I brought my brother's car in to get the windows tinted as a late Christmas present and Bob did a wonderful job on my brother's car. I would definitely recommend Window Tint King because of fast, quality service at a great price!read more
Alexander Pekar
Alexander Pekar
18:50 30 Jan 19
I first had work done from Bob way back in 2011, when he was still a small operation, tinting cars in the garage of his house. The truck I had tinted at the time came out fantastic. His prices were very reasonable and it was done pretty fast. In all the years I owned it, there was never any fading or bubbling in the tint. Well after 8 years, I bought a new car and the front windows were not tinted. So I contacted Bob and he was more than accommodating. I was unable to get to his new shop out in Gresham during normal business hours due to my crazy work schedule, so he actually offered to have me bring my car to his home and he would do the job there. Well once again, I am more than happy with his work. He was able to finish within an hour, and it came out better than I could have hoped for, since it matches the back windows perfectly. So coming from a long time customer, I highly recommend anyone looking for a great tint job at extremely reasonable prices to use Window Tint King. Bob is a great guy and I wish him continued success.read more
Roscoe Chang
Roscoe Chang
06:54 16 Jan 19
Bob was great. I needed my 2018 Rav4 front windows tinted. Called Bob to see if he could fit me in his schedule. He was able to get me in and out in no time. His work was flawless. Thanks again Bob!!! Update: I liked the tint Bob did on the Rav4 so much, I took the Tundra in too! Update #2: Rob does it again! Just did my new 2019 Tacoma!read more
Nick Jay
Nick Jay
23:18 05 Oct 18
Would highly recommend to anyone. Bob gave me a great price, got my car in and out quickly, and did a phenomenal job. Very happy.read more
Lionel Kitpu'see Pinn
Lionel Kitpu'see Pinn
20:06 05 Oct 18
Solid, clean, professional, on-time, tinting services with a smile. Did not try to sell you more, wanted a satisfied customer and got one from me. Pricing more than fare, facility is great. Easy to access plenty of parking.read more
See All Reviews

Our Facebook Reviews

Window Tint King
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lionel Kitpu'se Pinn
Lionel Kitpu'se Pinn
2019-01-28T16:16:44+0000
Excellent service blended with superior products, fair pricing, clean and safe facility makes for a fantastic experience. HIGHLY recommended.read more
Topher Rosenau
Topher Rosenau
2018-08-06T05:05:14+0000
Super responsive, and excellent work. My car looks fantastic. Thank you for taking care of my 2018 Fiesta ST. I'll be sure to send friends your way.read more
Rivera Jacinto
Rivera Jacinto
2017-09-12T01:33:08+0000
Bob did a great job tinting my Dodge Charger . Highly recommended � �
Carson Loveridge
Carson Loveridge
2017-08-24T04:14:28+0000
Fast, friendly and affordable! Highly recommended.
Julie Berri
Julie Berri
2017-06-15T02:21:47+0000
Window Tint King was very professional and had great prices. The job was very well done and completed quickly. Very happy customers and we will definitely recommend him to others!read more
Nikki Gerson
Nikki Gerson
2017-01-27T19:58:16+0000
My car looks amazing! Bob did such a great job! The hubby got my windows tinted for me for a birthday present, I've been wanting this forever. Why did I wait so long? Only took a few hours and the windows are gorgeous!read more
Michael Lee
Michael Lee
2016-11-28T19:35:43+0000
Bob does fantastic work for a fair price. The tint looks amazing on my new KIA Optima. Thanks Bob!
Annica Wilson
Annica Wilson
2016-08-12T03:47:01+0000
This guy is AMAZING! We have been wanting to get our windows tinted but have been unsure who to go to- had a friend who we knew had 2 of his cars tinted and they looked fabulous! He highly suggest Window Tint King- we scheduled an appt with him and dropped it off. He was amazing all the way around- not only do the windows look AMAZING but he was so sweet and made sure we were happy. (He even had the exterior of the car clean and it cooled on the inside) he was amazing and we will ONLY be using him! Thanks Again!read more
John Hipes
John Hipes
2016-07-15T04:53:42+0000
This is the first time I've ever felt compelled to leave a review about a service. Today was the second vehicle that Bob has tinted for me, and I can't tell you how pleased my wife and I are with his work. He's a true craftsman of his trade and a pleasure to do business with. I'll be calling soon to have him to my daughters car as well. I can't recommend him enough!read more
Jeff Black
Jeff Black
2016-05-18T16:05:14+0000
Bob tinted my 2007 Subaru Outback almost 10 years ago. Still looks factory installed. Top notch work!!!
Sam Him
Sam Him
2016-02-04T20:49:58+0000
Great work! I've had Bob tint two of my cars and will go back if I get another one!
Keri Taylor Bach
Keri Taylor Bach
2016-01-29T16:26:21+0000
Awesome job on my 4 runner, I have a new car I will be bringing him soon!!
Cecilia Moore Kuchabsky
Cecilia Moore Kuchabsky
2016-01-28T16:05:25+0000
Bob did an awesome job on my Tundra..we referred several people to him that are also very pleased.. We won't be going anywhere else... He's fast and convient.. Thank you Bobread more
Ivan Dontsov
Ivan Dontsov
2016-01-28T05:28:09+0000
I tinted 2 cars with Window Tint King and both jobs were excellent. Last car I was driving for 10 years with the tint installed right after I bought it and when I sold it the tint was still in perfect condition!read more
Hugo Flores
Hugo Flores
2016-01-28T01:59:08+0000
Had my Kia Forte and Chevy Silverado done . I will definitely keep bringing my vehicles to Bob. Might even have the Windows retinted on my Crown Victoria. Love the results Bob thanks!!read more
Bill Hohensee
Bill Hohensee
2016-01-28T00:38:22+0000
Aaron Hall
Aaron Hall
2016-01-28T00:02:00+0000
Bob tinted my 2014 Subaru Legacy and it turned out great. It was an excellent job and at fair price. I am getting my new car tinted soon and would recommend him to anyone in the market to get their windows tinted!read more
Brandy Acosta
Brandy Acosta
2016-01-27T22:54:26+0000
Bob, tinted our Ford Taurus in 2008 and did a great job. He's very friendly and professional. He's also willing to work with you. We definitely would recommend and will continue to use his tinting services on our next carread more
Sally Jaguar
Sally Jaguar
2016-01-27T22:33:49+0000
Excellent Plus; has tinted a Toyota Scion XA and a Think City electric car. The electric car was especially challenging and the work was just perfect!!! I recommend anyone to use this service if you want quality, fairness, timeliness and someone who knows the laws!read more
Ryan Seid
Ryan Seid
2016-01-25T03:42:03+0000
Great guy, if your not sure how good he will do let me just tell you he does a great job. I would defiantly recommend him.read more
Todd Skidmore
Todd Skidmore
2015-10-04T15:55:41+0000
Great customer service. Quality job! Thanks again.
Jory Mockenhaupt
Jory Mockenhaupt
2015-04-27T21:42:08+0000
Quick/professional work. Had good small talk through out while i waited. Super job thanks again.
Mario DeSantis
Mario DeSantis
2015-04-07T20:51:44+0000
I am extremely pleased so far. I have not had time to really enjoy the tint itself (Just got it done yesterday), but the overall process and Bob's communication was stellar. I have already referred multiple people to Window Tint King. Dropped my car off at 12pm, picked it up 5 hours later, it's local, it's easy, and Bob is fantastic. He's very professional, makes sure you understand how to get the most out of your tint, and his prices are the best in town. I highly suggest giving him a shot!read more
Bradlee Smethers
Bradlee Smethers
2014-04-08T23:38:12+0000
Bob is a nice guy, he did a superb job for an extremely low price. And if you do the online quote you get $50 off. I will be coming here with any other vehicles. And referring all of my friends. Thanks again!read more
Tara Joy West
Tara Joy West
2013-11-18T03:58:14+0000
Bree Maxheimer
Bree Maxheimer
2013-11-14T09:14:56+0000
Saray Sea
Saray Sea
2013-10-09T05:29:06+0000
Next Reviews

Our Yelp Reviews

Window Tint King
4.5
Based on 16 Reviews
Christopher K.
Christopher K.
2019-01-23 15:59:21
Okay, after a long time tint started to peel off of my wife's van. I contacted the owner, and w/in minutes he made an appointment and it quickly got...
Andy N.
Andy N.
2018-10-06 14:26:47
Got my Mercedes windows tinted. There was some bubble that were visual. I called Bob and showed the problem. He scheduled the following week and fixed the...
Stuart C.
Stuart C.
2018-05-03 22:18:49
Great job Bob. You made my car look super cool. You are a craftsman with the tint film. I will do business with you again. Got a new car after 8 months...

Window Tint King Reviews

I have been tinting in the Gresham/Portland area for almost 30 years. I have met many from all over the northwest who have trusted me with their tint. Many customers have come back several times with each of their new cars, vans, trucks and suv’s. It’s great to catch up. I appreciate each and every one of my customers and value their business and am grateful for their positive reviews. Thank you for your support! It has been great serving each and everyone of you.

-Bob Rossignol

503 969 1129

201 NE Victory Ave. Suite A, Gresham Or 97030

ALL OUR WINDOW FILMS HAVE A

Factory Lifetime Warranty

Call us today

(503) 969-1129